Muhammad Sahli Gamelan maker

Muhammad Sahli

Gamelan maker

Wirun - Apr. 27, 2016

For just once sensing his voice, not only by his ears but by his guts, by the depth of his tired or careful self, once sanked into his tones, his shivers, his plaints, forever we shall be followed, st...

Muhammad Sahli
Wirun, Mojolaban Sukoharjo Central Java
Read more |
ïu Jewellery Design Miren Lasnier, jewellery designer

ïu Jewellery Design

Miren Lasnier, jewellery designer

Paris - Oct. 15, 2015

Miren Lasnier hides behind her well mannered looks and her fine composition all the agility of the ones who can transport you with the fewest words.With a joyful high-speech voice, arms that keep on t...

ïu Jewelery Design
ENSCI - 48, rue Saint-Sabin 75011 Paris
Read more |
LABO ~ David Zacharias

LABO ~ David Zacharias

Bricoleur éclairé et objets vivants

Oct. 12, 2015

David Zacharias is a man of many talents. Always modest, one can read on his resume: "This one touches at everything, even anything. He likes to run his hands and eyes together. ". The tone is set, of...

Read more
John Gillot Craftsman butcher

John Gillot

Craftsman butcher

Paris - Oct. 05, 2015

John Gillot is the chief of a brave and honest squad of butchers, armed regiment guaranteeing the ideal success of thisartisan butcher under the spotlights. The beef Michelin Rochette floating above t...

Boucherie Moderne
249, boulevard Voltaire 75011 Paris
Read more |
Malú Lopez Handmade jewellery designer

Malú Lopez

Handmade jewellery designer

Berlin - Aug. 20, 2015

Yinkana in Spanish means treasure hunt. It’s also the name of Malú Lopez’s newly created brand which calls on our olfactory memory to reflect on our past life. A cross-road between jewellery and perfu...

Yinkana
Torstraße 67 10119 Berlin
Read more |
Jean-Paul Philippe Sculptor

Jean-Paul Philippe

Sculptor

Paris - Mar. 09, 2015

Jean-Paul Philippe is one of those men that we may read their story on their face, as an open book. His deep gaze and facial features tells you way more than just one life.Arriving in Paris in May 197...

Jean-Paul Philippe
Rue de Saint-Simon 75007 Paris
Read more |
Patrick Chevailler Painter

Patrick Chevailler

Painter

Palm Island - Mar. 05, 2015

Patrick Chevailler is 69, no, my apologies, he is 24 with 45 years of experience.With his royal persona and a cigarette at the corner of his lips, it feels as though he’s mocking you. This must bean o...

Patrick Chevailler
Palm Island Saint Vincent & Grenadines, West Indies
Read more |

Muhammad Sahli Facteur de gamelans

Muhammad Sahli

Facteur de gamelans

Wirun - Avr. 27, 2016

Pour une fois avoir senti sa voix, pas seulement par ses oreilles mais par son ventre, par la profondeur de son soi fatigué ou attentif, pour une fois avoir sombré dans ses graves, ses frémissements,...

Muhammad Sahli
Wirun, Mojolaban Sukoharjo Central Java
Lire la suite |
ïu Jewellery Design Miren Lasnier, créatrice de bijoux

ïu Jewellery Design

Miren Lasnier, créatrice de bijoux

Paris - Oct. 15, 2015

Miren Lasnier cache derrière son air sage et la finesse de ses traits toute l’agilité de ceux qui vous emportent avec eux en quelques mots. La voix haute et réjouie, les bras qui s’entortillent le lon...

ïu Jewelery Design
ENSCI - 48, rue Saint-Sabin 75011 Paris
Lire la suite |
LABO ~ David Zacharias

LABO ~ David Zacharias

Bricoleur éclairé et objets vivants

Oct. 12, 2015

David Zacharias est un homme aux multiples talents. Toujours modeste, on peut lire sur son cv : «Celui là touche à tout, voire à n’importe quoi. Il aime faire fonctionner ensemble ses mains et ses yeu...

Lire la suite
John Gillot Artisan boucher

John Gillot

Artisan boucher

Paris - Oct. 05, 2015

John Gillot est le chef respecté d’une équipe courageuse et franche du collier, régiment armé garant de la réussite modèle de cet artisan boucher sous le feu des projecteurs. Le boeuf en macaron de la...

Boucherie Moderne
249, boulevard Voltaire 75011 Paris
Lire la suite |
Malú Lopez Créatrice de bijoux faits main

Malú Lopez

Créatrice de bijoux faits main

Berlin - Août. 20, 2015

En espagnol Yinkana signifie chasse au trésor. C’est aussi le nom de la jeune marque créée par Malú Lopez qui invite à s’interroger sur notre vie passée à travers notre propre mémoire olfactive.Son tr...

Yinkana
Torstraße 67 10119 Berlin
Lire la suite |
Jean-Paul Philippe Sculpteur

Jean-Paul Philippe

Sculpteur

Paris - Mars. 09, 2015

Jean-Paul Philippe fait partie de ces hommes dont on peut lire, à livre ouvert, l’histoire sur le visage. Ce que laisse deviner ses traits et la profondeur de son regard, raconte bien plus qu’une vie....

Jean-Paul Philippe
Rue de Saint-Simon 75007 Paris
Lire la suite |
Patrick Chevailler Peintre

Patrick Chevailler

Peintre

Palm Island - Mars. 05, 2015

Patrick Chevailler a 68 ans, non pardon, il a 24 ans et 45 d'expérience.De son regard moqueur, avec sa cigarette au coin de la bouche, on a l’impression qu’il nous sonde. Vieille habitude médicale san...

Patrick Chevailler
Palm Island Saint Vincent & Grenadines, West Indies
Lire la suite |